Home‎ > ‎

Calendar

Atrium in the Tower at 1201 3rd Avenue, Seattle
Karin plays solo piano Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 12 to 1 PM

see on YouTube:  https://youtu.be/RRlAL5bMOZ0

the Atrium



Friday, February 15 from 7 to 10 PM

Saxophonist/flutist Mark Lewis and Karin

Brother Don's 

4200 Kitsap Way, Bremerton


Saturday, February 16 from 6 to 9 PM

Saxophonist/flutist Mark Lewis and Karin

WestSide Pizza

25960 Ohio Ave NE Suite #102 Kingston, WA 98346

(360) 297-6800


Sunday, March 3 from 6:00 to 8:00

Kelnero

545 Main St, Edmonds

cheers@kelnerobar.com


Friday, March 8 from 5:30 to 7:30

Dancing Fish Winery

Rich Hinrichsen, vocalist and Karin

1953 Newman Road, Freeland (Whidbey Island) 98249

425-503-7655


Saturday, March 16

BlueStreet Voices

Jubilee Community Association

Lacey, WA


Sunday, March 17 from 6:00 to 8:00

Kelnero

545 Main St, Edmonds

cheers@kelnerobar.com


Saturday, March 30

BlueStreet Voices: "Swing is in the Air"

Chapel Performance Space at Good Shepherd Center

4649 Sunnyside Ave N, Seattle

Doors open at 7:00, show at 7:30

general admission $18, student/senior $16

available at bluestreetvoices.com



Wednesday, March 27 from 7:00 to 11:00

Egan's Ballard Jam House

vocal showcase and jam

featuring Rich Hinrichsen

$10 cover

1707 NW Market St

206-789-1621

ballardjamhouse.com


Sunday, March 31 from 6:00 to 8:00

Kelnero

545 Main St, Edmonds

cheers@kelnerobar.com


Sunday, April 7 from 5:30 to 9:30

Silver Spoon

3828 196th St. SW, Lynnwood

425-967-3255


Bellevue Jazz and Blues Festival

4:00 to 6:00 PM

Friday, May 31st

Lincoln Square

700 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue







































































































Comments