Home‎ > ‎

Calendar

Atrium in the Tower at 1201 3rd Avenue, Seattle
Karin plays solo piano Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 12 to 1 PM

see on YouTube:  https://youtu.be/RRlAL5bMOZ0

the Atrium


Wednesday, Feb. 28 7:00 to 11:00
Egan's Ballard Jam House
"Everybody Sings the Same Song" annual event hosting by Randall Dowd
CRY ME A RIVER
1707 NW Market St.

206-789-1621


Sunday, March 4 from 5:00 to 9:00

the Silver Spoon, a Thai restaurant
Karin plays solo piano
3828 196th SW, Lynnwood 98036
425-967-3255


Friday, March 9 from 5:00 to 9:00

the Silver Spoon Restaurant
Karin plays solo piano
3828 196th SW, Lynnwood 98036
425-967-3255


Saturday, March 10 from 7:00 to 10:00 PM

"Swinging in the Rain" concert by the BlueStreet Voices

Chapel of the Good Shepherd

4649 Sunnyside Ave. N Seattle 98103

ticket info at bluestreetvoices.com


Friday, March 23 from 7 to 9

Sorrento Hotel

900 Madison

Karin plays with vocalist Kay Bailey


Sunday, April 28 7:00 PM

"Celebrate Jazz"

Lake Union Cafe

original compositions by four well-known Seattle composers

featuring the Karin Kajita Jazz Quintet and others


Wednesday, May 9 from 7 to 11

Egan's Ballard Jam House
vocal showcase followed by jam
1707 NW Market St.

206-789-1621


Sunday, May 13 from 11:30 to 2:00

Mother's Day Brunch

Parkshore Retirement Community

1630 43rd Ave. E, Seattle WA 98112

206-720-8283


Thursday, May 24 from 7 to 9

Foodshion

Margie Peterson, Donna Schmidt, Stephen Griego, Phillippe Joubert, Karin 

707 148th Av. NE, Bellevue 98007

sushi and Asian

foodshion.net

425-505-2270


Friday, May 25 from 7 to 10

192 Brewing Company

7324 NE 175th St, Kenmore WA 98028

192brewing.com

425-424-2337


Friday, June 1 from 4:30 to 6:30

Bellevue Jazz and Blues Festival

Karin and bassist Clipper Anderson perform at Lincoln Square


Thursday, June 7 from 8:00 to 11:00

Fremont Tavern

Mark Lewis (sax/flute) and Karin

3517 Fremont Ave N, Seattle

206-420-4709


Saturday, June 9 from 8:00 PM

BlueStreet Voices perform at the Triple Door

216 Union St.

$22 in advance, $25 day of sales

ticket.thetripledoor.net


Wednesday, July 11 from 7 to 11

Egan's Ballard Jam House
vocal showcase followed by jam
1707 NW Market St.

206-789-1621


Wednesday, July 25 from 7 to 11

Egan's Ballard Jam House
vocal showcase followed by jam
1707 NW Market St.

206-789-1621


Sunday, July 29 from 5:00 to 9:00

the Silver Spoon, a Thai restaurant
Karin plays solo piano
3828 196th SW, Lynnwood 98036
425-967-3255

























































































Comments